Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home

Links | Schedule | Roster | Coaching Staff | 8/28 Soph | 8/28 Varsity | Plainfield Fr/So | Plainfield Varsity | 9/04 Soph | 9/04 Varsity | 9/06 Soph | 9/06 Varsity | Reavis Fr/So | Reavis Varsity | Peoria | 918 /Soph | 9/18 Varsity | Tinley Park Fr/So | Tinley Park Varsity | 9/25 Soph | 9/25 Varsity | Andrew Invite - Fr | Andrew Invite - So | Rich Central Fr/So | Rich Central - Varsity | 10/9 Soph | 10/9 Varsity | SICA West Fr/So | SICA West Varsity | Regionals | Sectionals | State | Complete Results
2001 Andrew Cross-Country
Schedule

Tuesday August 28 - Andrew vs. Eisenhower, Richards, Rich South S-V @Home

Saturday September 1 - Plainfield Invitational S-V

Tuesday September 4 - Andrew vs Homewood-Flossmoor, Rich East S-V @Rich East

Thursday September 6 - Andrew vs Evergreen Park, Shepard, Tinley Park S-V @Home

Saturday September 8 - Reavis Invitational S-V
Saturday September 8 - Crete Invitational JV

Tuesday September 11 - Andrew vs Lincoln-Way Central, Lockport S-V @Home

Saturday September 15 - Peoria Invitational V
Saturday September 15 - Argo Invitational S-J

Tuesday September 18 - Andrew vs Lincoln-Way East, Stagg S-V @Lincoln-Way East

Saturday September 22 - Tinley Park Invitational S-V
Saturday September 22 - Herscher Invitational JV

Tuesday September 25 - Andrew vs Joliet, Sandburg S-V @Home

Thursday September 27 - Andrew Frosh-Soph Invitational

Thursday October 4 - Rich East Invitational S-JV

Saturday October 6 - Rich Central Invitaional S-V

Tuesday October 9 - Andrew vs Providence, Rich East, Tinley Park S-V @Home

Saturday October 13 - SICA West Conference @Joliet

Tuesday October 16 - Andrew Invitational Fr-So-Jr-Sr

Saturday October 20 - IHSA Regional @Sandburg

Saturday October 27 - IHSA Sectional @Rich East

Saturday November 3 - IHSA State @Peoria